Change Usergroup when user is verified

Change Usergroup when user is verified

Hello the team !

In some case, verified user can have some higher rights (that motivates them to be verified)
When a user is set as verified by admin, auto move it in another usergroup. For now, I'm setting verified, then i need to go to the corresponding profile page and i have to select a new usergroup. It's really a hassle :s
On admin > DJ-Classifieds > configuration, you should have option for that with a corresponding table :
if user from group A is verified > usergroup X  
if user from group B is verified > usergroup Y 
if user from group C is verified > usergroup Z

Would be really helpful ! 
Thanks for consideration ;)